When you initially sign up to Gruntify, you start with a 14-day trial plan. This trial lets you try out all the Gruntify functionality at no cost.
Towards the end of the trial, you will receive an email asking you to activate your plan, that is arrange the billing details so that you can go on using Gruntify after the trial ends. If you do not activate your plan before the end of the trial, none of the users will be able to access the data (apart from the billing details) until the plan is activated.
If the plan is not activated within a few days of the trial end, all of the data will be deleted. It cannot be recovered.
A user with the “owner” role can activate the plan at any time by either clicking “Activate Plan” button on the blue indicator bar at the top of the web-app screen or by selecting the Billing Option under Workspace. This functionality is available in the Web App only. It is not available in the Mobile App.
Contact Support to upgrade from Gruntify Professional to Gruntify for Business.
This is the final stop in the Getting Started tutorial trail. Further tutorials are available under Administration, Form Management, and Field Work. You can access any tutorial directly using the Knowledge Base tree on the left-hand side of the screen.